Nostalgic Future Vol. 3 (Sample Pack)
Polymath Records

Nostalgic Future Vol. 3 (Sample Pack)

Regular price $29.99 $0.00

Nostalgic Future Volume 3 is a collection of 12 original compositions by Grammy-Nominated Composer, Producer & Multi-Instrumentalist IV the Polymath. All sounds were carefully crafted using (& abusing) some of the best vintage & boutique analog gear including: 

-Optical (Tube) & FET (Solid State) Compressors

-Tube Equalizers

-Tube & Transformer Saturators

-Tube & Transistor Reel to Reel Tape Machines, 

-Spring Reverbs 

-Tape Echos & Bucket Brigade Delays

-Analog & Digital FX Pedals

-8-Bit Samplers

-Tube Amplifiers 

-Ribbon, Dynamic, Telephone & Walkie Talkie Microphones

-Jazzmaster & Telecaster Electric Guitars

-Electric Precision & Jazz Basses

-Analog Synthesizers 

-Tube & Transistor Organs

-Upright & Electric Pianos

-Mastering Grade AD/DA Converters    


Artwork: @durianaddict ( 

© 2020 Polymath Records, LLC - All Rights Reserved 

More from this collection